Black Friday Sale Info

Posted: Nov 23 2017

please sign up for our newsletter so you do not miss out on any of our daily deals!

$3/ half yard organic cotton wovens:
pricing will be discounted in the cart, while quantities last
shop now

buy 2 get 2 free:
qty2 = 1 full meter
once you add enough fabric in your cart a pop up will show up letting you choose your free fabric PER HALF METER

discount will then show up under your subtotal

buy2get2 free is applicable on the following textiles:

EXTRA DISCOUNT CODES:
please enter your extra discount codes under the subtotal and discounts, then proceed with checking out

if you enter the discount code in the checkout, it will overide your buy2get2 deal and you will have to go back a page and re enter the discount code on that previous page

if you are adding to the cart and it doesnt move past "adding" this means there is a stock shortage, please email us if you need to know exactly how much we have left of a certain textile if you encounter this issue.

happy sewing!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Fine Print:
Valid Thurs Nov. 23 12:00am EST / Weds Nov. 22 9:00pm PST - Mon Nov. 27 11:59pm EST / Monday Nov. 27 8:59pm PST ONLY
Daily sales are only VALID ON THAT DAY/TIMES IN EST
Quantity discounts are not valid during our black Friday promo period.
There are no free shipping promos during the black Friday promo period.
Cannot combine any coupon codes or discounts on top of any black Friday coupon codes.
Cannot be applied to any previous purchases or custom orders.
We cannot combine shipping / hold any orders during any of our promo days.
While supplies last!

Comments

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing